“and they’re all made out of ticky tacky”

Is it wrong to want an Ikea lego house? Because I absolutely do. It’s a sad reflection on the housing market that I would downgrade my expectations from the dream Victorian townhouse to a flatpack Wendy house.  Still, I haven’t completely lost my mind, I’d want it to be in London, I won’t flip out and move to Gateshead.

3 responses to ““and they’re all made out of ticky tacky”

  1. Dude, I totally would too!

  2. Of course there’s not, I want one! We could live next door to each other and get mixed up about which one we live in because they’re completely identical! 😉

  3. We could start an Ikea commune! And sneak into each other’s houses and rearrange the identical Ikea furniture. Though we’d probably have to live off meatballs and Swedish vodka. Oh well!

Leave a Reply

