“paying for beer with nickels and dimes”

I. HATE. EVERYONE.

Worst shift of my life – closures and ‘customer incidents’ aplenty.  Who needs to drink on the Tube anyway?  What are you, freaking hobos?  Can’t you wait twenty minutes to crack open that can of cheap cider?  Grr.  Still, you can’t do it anymore!

2 responses to ““paying for beer with nickels and dimes”

  1. yes, really disappointed in people, especially quotes like

    “It’s sweaty on there but I’m going round and round until I vomit” Peter Moore, from Brighton

    I only hope Ally’s people were the exception and were civilised…

    There is no respect for other people’s property… On the BBC did you see some bloke going on about how London is free? Well NEWS FLASH it isn’t!

  2. I wish they had an alcohol ban on public transport up here!! In fact, food in general since I’m sitting on a bus that is going nowhere as the driver has just nipped off for a sammich.

Leave a Reply

