Checking In

You know it’s been a while when Firefox doesn’t remember your WordPress login anymore.

Perhaps that’s a timely reminder to start using this thing again, but I’m making no promises until I’m more sure I can keep them.  News from the land of Lola is that I’m now a fully licenced Tube Driver, though I’ve spent my time since passing out in pointless away days rather than actually driving.  Still, the job is secure and that’s the main thing.

Some theatre coming up in the next few weeks – Judi Dench in Madame de Sade (reviews unpromising) and Spring Awakening at the Novello, the fangirling over which has already set my teeth on edge.  Still, if it keeps original work coming into the theatre instead of constant tribute band shows, I’m all for it.

Anyway, it’s still alive, and if I put my mind to it I may write on here more than once a month. Maybe.

2 responses to “Checking In

  1. Yeah, perhaps I need a timely reminder to start bloging again too. I really, really, really do want to.

  2. Yes, please come back to the fold! I miss you!

Leave a Reply

